Thank you for your interest !

city.jpg (21049 Byte)

The Business Unit Translations works closely with an international team of highly qualified employees who cover a broad range of subjects. For example for Medicine and Pharmacy.

The Business Unit (BU) and its employees focus on the five most important worldwide business languages: English, German, French, Spanish and Italian. In addition, the BU department offers free-lance translators for all other European languages.

The professional qualifications of our employees and the project-oriented implementation guarantee our customers high-quality translations from professionals, who are also authorized to authenticate translations.

Specialized subject texts are translated by teams consisting of a native speaker translator and experts in the field who act as editors. In addition, our employees work indirectly with the client in order to secure a customer-oriented translation.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Angebot!

city.jpg (21049 Byte)

Die Business Unit Übersetzungen verfügt über ein internationales Team hochqualifizierter Mitarbeiter, das ein breites Spektrum an Fachgebieten abdeckt. Zum Beispiel für Medizin und Pharmazie.

Durch interne Mitarbeiter ist die BU auf die derzeit weltweit fünf wichtigsten Wirtschaftssprachen Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch sowie durch  freiberufliche Mitarbeiter auf alle europäischen Sprachenpaare spezialisiert.

Die fachliche Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter und die projektorientierte Abwicklung der Aufträge garantieren unseren Kunden hochwertige Übersetzungen von Fachleuten, die für eine Beglaubigung der Übersetzungen befugt sind.

Bei speziellen Fachtexten erfolgt die Übersetzung auf Anfrage in Teams bestehend aus spezialisierten Übersetzern in der Muttersprache und Experten auf dem Fachgebiet als Revisoren. Zudem stehen die Mitarbeiter in direktem Kontakt mit dem Auftraggeber, um eine kundenorientierte Übersetzung sicherzustellen.