Quality Assurance

structure.jpg

BU Translations:
Dr. Beckers & Partner work according to the highest quality standard: DIN 2345. All employed translators have been examined and certified by the state and are authorized to authenticate translations. Through internal and external experts in the QA, we meet the European Commission requirements and can ensure the highest standard of quality.


BU Pharmacovigilance:
Our employees have many years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry. All procedures are standardised by SOPs and are continuously adapted to the national and international guidelines and legal requirements.

BU Medical Service:
Our employees come from the industrial sector and bring years of executive experience to the company.
The completion of publications is carried out according to the journal's author specifications. Evaluations are written according to the latest version of the Notice to Applicants of the EMEA. At texts are examined by a proof-reader and editor.

BU Language Training:
All trainers have completed university and are well-grounded in didactics and educational theory. The methods and tools provided (e.g. full immersion, audio-visual coupling, business tools) are consistent with the most current developments in the field.

Qualitätssicherung (QS)

structure.jpg

BU Übersetzungen:
Dr. Beckers & Partner arbeitet nach der derzeit höchsten Qualitätsnorm DIN 2345. Alle internen Übersetzer/innen sind zudem staatlich geprüft und beeidigt und somit zur amtlichen Beglaubigung der Übersetzungen befugt. Durch in-house und externe Experten in der QS können wir ein Höchstmaß an Qualität sicherstellen und werden somit auch den hohen Anforderungen der Europäischen Kommission gerecht. 

BU Pharmakovigilanz:
Unsere Mitarbeiter konnten in der Industrie lang-jährige Erfahrungen sammeln. Alle Prozesse sind durch SOPs standardisiert und werden laufend an die nationalen und internationalen Guidelines und gesetzlichen Anforderungen angepasst.

BU Medical Service:
Unsere Mitarbe
iter stammen aus der Industrie und bringen jahrelange Erfahrung im Executive Bereich mit in das Unternehmen ein. Die Umsetzung von Publikationen erfolgt nach den jeweiligen Autorenhinweisen des Fachjournals. Gutachten werden nach der aktuellen Fassung der Notice to Applicants der EMEA erstellt. Im Hause werden alle Arbeiten von einem Revisor und zusätzlich von einem Lektor überprüft.

BU Sprachtraining:
Die eingesetzten Trainer verfügen alle über einen universitären Abschluss und weisen fundierte Kenntnisse in Didaktik und Pädagogik auf. Die eingesetzten Medien und Techniken (z.B. Full Immersion, audiovisuelle Kopplung, Business-Tools) entsprechen dem aktuellen Wissenstand.